Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tavern on Main. We'd love to have your feedback!

El Segundo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Tavern on Main and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Billdavidson5 6 months ago

Chicken Club

They make me feel at home while at the same time... I can let my hair down without a frown!

Surfercarr 6 months ago

Kale Salad Mix

So yummy and healthy too! One of my favorite salads in the Southbay! And you get to enjoy the Dodgers or your favorite team!

Deniz 6 months ago

Irish Nachos

The Tavern. Best place on God's green earth. Loaded nachos with Tots, every topping you can imagine. Any drink you can imagine, served. TVs, amazing people, great conversation. A Gundo' special.

Susy 7 months ago

Chevron Dip

Delish, above all!

Ballingupthehill 8 months ago

Mac N Cheese

Mac n cheese with chili is the best I ever had and I bring everyone I know to have it. Try it you will love it! I'm writing this review and just ordered it.

Kelsyhatcher246 6 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Probably the best chicken tenders I've ever had and they're not even expensive

Denny 6 months ago

The Classic Philly Cheesesteak

great sandwich

Gloria 7 months ago

Soft Philly-Style Pretzel

I'm not a honey-mustard fan but THIS one is bomb. Beer cheese was good too. Can't wait for the rest of my meal!

Ab 8 months ago

Tavern Nachos

Yum!!

Tommy 8 months ago

Soft Philly-Style Pretzel

This is one of my favorites here! The beer cheese is the best! I think you should get one if you're reading this



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA